Happy Day – Cantelon/Hughes
This Is What You Do – Riddle/Stinton
Testimony – Koral King
Nothing Is Holding Me Back – Bryan and Katie Torwalt
Testimony – Chris Hogue
Gospel Presentation – Roger Nix
Forever (We Sing Hallelujah) – Bethel

The Band…
Tim Lucas – vocals/electric guitar
Brooke Williams – vocals
Casii Stephan – vocals
Jonathan Prosser – violin
Mike Dinsmore – bass
Kevin Toews – drums
Thad Andrews – keys

(We apologize for the sound quality of the testimonies. We had technical issues with our recorder.)