Set A Fire – Will Reagan
Sweetly Broken – Jeremy Camp
Great Are you Lord – All Sons And Daughters
Holy And Anointed One – Vineyard

The Band…
Tim Lucas – electric guitar/vocals
Brian Augenstein – vocals
Judah Dawkins – acoustic guitar/vocals
Jonathan Prosser – violin
David Franklin – bass
Kevin Toews – drums
Brook Reutter – electric guitar
Sam Westhoff – keys